DIY Christmas Continues: Aprons

So the DIY Christmas continues and I’ve finished one more project–an apron. This is a gift for someone on my list who is a really good cook and I think she’ll like it.  The one below it with the coffee cups is for me. I just thought it was such cute fabric!

Pattern is McCall’s 5284 Some modifications but not a lot.

The last picture at the bottom is a DIY of someone else–my mom’s neighbor. The photo does not do it justice because not only are there tons of lights, etc, they have also synchronized the flashing to music. And they’ve done it all themselves. Impressive!

More DIY Christmas to come.

Leave a Reply

