Pink Flowers for Pink Saturday

pink1Well, I’ve done a lot of pink flowers for pink saturday since I started participating and I was trying to kinda get away from that….it’s fun to look for pink in other places. However, I love flowers and pink just keeps on showing up, so…here are three lovely pinks. And if you want to know more about Pink Saturday, then go here: How Sweet The Sound

pink2

pink3

Next week  I plan to have a give-away…..something I made and here’s a clue below so be sure to come back next week 🙂

clay

7 thoughts on “Pink Flowers for Pink Saturday

  1. I don’t think you can ever show or have too many pink flowers!! They are beautiful.

    Have a lovely “pink” day,
    Patti (Fill My Cup with Beauty)

Leave a Reply

